Staff

Angie Durall

Jeff Vose
Regional Superintendent of Schools
Regional Office of Education jvose@roe51.org 
217.753.6620

Bill Lamkey

Shannon Fehrholz   Assistant Regional
Superintendent of Schools

Regional Office of Education sfehrholz@roe51.org 

217.535.3167

 

 

Educator Services

Sue Beal
Program Assistant 
Regional Office of Education sbeal@roe51.org 

217.747.8076

Julie Sullivan

Jim Berberet
GED Coordinator

Regional Office of Education jberberet@roe51.org 

217.753.6642

Blank Staff Image

Angie Brentlnger
Finance Manager
Regional Office of Education abrentlinger@roe51.org 

217.535.3269

Kellie Brewer

Kellie Brewer
Licensure Specialist
 Regional Office of Education kbrewer@roe51.org 
217.753.6730

Angie Durall

Angie Durall
Administrative Assistant  Staff Development Center 
adurall@roe51.org 

217.585.8090

 

Sue Hartl

Sue Hartl
Book Keeper
Regional Office of Education
shartl@roe51.org
217.753.6621

Theresa Kaiser

Teresa Kaiser
Instructional Coach
Regional Office of Education tkaiser@roe51.org 

217.747.8009

Bill Lamkey

Bill Lamkey
Administrators Academies 
Coordinator
blamkey@roe51.org
217.585.8090

Mary Loken

Dr. Mary Loken
Special Education Coordinator/Educational Consultant
Staff Development Center
 mloken@roe51.org     217.585.8090

Katie McCarthy

Debra Molohon
SCLA Administrative Assistant
CACC
dmolohon@roe51.org    217.529.3390

Debra Molohon

Tammy Small
Truancy Caseworker
Regional Office of Education
tsmall@roe51.org
217.747.8073

Tammy Small

Julie Sullivan 
Principal, SCLA
CACC
jsullivan@roe51.org
217.529.3390

Julie Sullivan

Tara Tabit
GED /Program Assistant
Regional Office of Education
ttabit@roe51.org
217.747.8039

Tara Tabit

Marcie Walters 
GED/Program Assistant
Regional Office of Education
mwalters@roe51.org
217.753.6622

Marcie Walters

Emily Wetherell 
Homeless Coordinator
Regional Office of Education
ewetherell@roe51.org
217.535.3281

Emily Wetherell

Lyle Wind
Health/Life Safety Consultant Regional Office of Education lwind@roe51.org
217.535.2368

Lyle Wind

Diana Womack
Truancy Caseworker
Regional Office of Education
dwomack@roe51.org
217.535.3165

Educator Services

Felicia Stapleton
Student Advocate
Washington Middle School
fstapleton@sps186.org
217.525.3182

Felicia Stapleton

Chantell Mills
Student Advocate
Jefferson Middle School
cmills2@sps186.org
217.585.5810

Chantell Mills

Larry Zobrist
School Improvement Specialist
Regional Office of Education
lzobrist@roe51.org
217.747.8029

Larry Zobrist

Tiffany Lott
Student Advocate
Feitshans
tlott@sps186.org
217.535.2752

Tiffany Lott

Kim Senor
Student Advocate
Feitshans
ksenor@sps186.org
217.535.2752