Contacts

To email staff please use the format: staffusername@roe51.org and copy and paste into email.

Julie Sullivan, Principal
jsullivan@roe51.org

Bill Lamkey, Asst Principal, blamkey@roe51sdc.org

Officer Rodney Schroeder, Police/Security  SCLA/CACC

Debbie Robertson, Secretary
drobertson@roe51.org

Ashley Rang, Teacher
arang@roe51.org

Samantha Missey, Teacher
smissey@roe51.org

John Grigaliunas, Teacher
jgrig@roe51.org

Mary Paine, Teacher
mpaine@roe51.org

Mike Filter, Teacher
mfilter@roe51.org

 

 

 

Leave a Reply